top of page

Research Proposal

In my research paper, I would like to address the process of becoming an

Environmental lawyer. This topic is important to me because this is the career path I desire to take on for the rest of my life. My Cousin Rachel, a graduate from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, is an environmental lawyer. I plan on Interviewing her to get a first hand account on what is like to be an environmental Lawyer and gather information on how to successfully become one. I can count on Rachel for being a reliable source because she is apart of my family and has a law Degree from one of the best environmental program schools in the country. In my paper I am going to discuss not only how to become an environmental lawyer but

what a day in their life is like. To be more specific I would like to focus m study on Environmental lawyers rat work to help conserve the planet versus defend the people who are being blamed for causing an environmental issue. In addition to Interviewing my cousin, I plan on collecting information by a few other reliable Sources including old court cases and different people`s thesis` that have awarded Them a law degree. I also plan on proving in my research just how valuable Environmental lawyers are and how the demand for them is increasing rapidly.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page